WNC Woman http://www.wncwoman.com Women Nurturing Change Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:16:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 52551613 June 2017 http://www.wncwoman.com/2017/05/23/june-2017/ Tue, 23 May 2017 19:35:38 +0000 http://www.wncwoman.com/?p=12396 read more]]> 12396 Two Book Reviews http://www.wncwoman.com/2017/05/23/two-book-reviews/ Tue, 23 May 2017 18:48:59 +0000 http://www.wncwoman.com/?p=12393 read more]]> 12393 A Golden Day In The Mountains – A Garden Party In June http://www.wncwoman.com/2017/05/23/a-golden-day-in-the-mountains-a-garden-party-in-june/ Tue, 23 May 2017 18:44:12 +0000 http://www.wncwoman.com/?p=12390 read more]]> 12390 Poetry: Three Short Poems http://www.wncwoman.com/2017/05/23/poetry-three-short-poems/ Tue, 23 May 2017 18:39:22 +0000 http://www.wncwoman.com/?p=12388 read more]]> 12388 Justin Belleme: From Go-Kart Go-Getter to Digital Marketer http://www.wncwoman.com/2017/05/23/justin-belleme-from-go-kart-go-getter-to-digital-marketer/ Tue, 23 May 2017 18:36:06 +0000 http://www.wncwoman.com/?p=12384 read more]]> 12384 Meet our Sustainability Consultant – Who is Growing Growers http://www.wncwoman.com/2017/05/23/meet-our-sustainability-consultant-who-is-growing-growers/ Tue, 23 May 2017 18:30:38 +0000 http://www.wncwoman.com/?p=12381 read more]]> 12381 Father’s Day Premier: “My Grandfather’s Prayers” http://www.wncwoman.com/2017/05/23/fathers-day-premier-my-grandfathers-prayers/ Tue, 23 May 2017 18:24:07 +0000 http://www.wncwoman.com/?p=12378 read more]]> 12378 Book Review: “Cripple Joe: Stories From My Daddy” by Donald Davis http://www.wncwoman.com/2017/05/23/book-review-cripple-joe-stories-from-my-daddy-by-donald-davis/ Tue, 23 May 2017 18:19:31 +0000 http://www.wncwoman.com/?p=12374 read more]]> 12374 First-Time Homebuyer? Monitor Your Financial Health First http://www.wncwoman.com/2017/05/23/first-time-homebuyer-monitor-your-financial-health-first/ Tue, 23 May 2017 18:13:07 +0000 http://www.wncwoman.com/?p=12372 read more]]> 12372 Brook van der Linde: The Storyteller http://www.wncwoman.com/2017/05/23/brook-van-der-linde-the-storyteller/ Tue, 23 May 2017 18:08:49 +0000 http://www.wncwoman.com/?p=12367 read more]]> 12367